New Committee

The Club Committee for 2014/2015 was elected at the 2014 Annual General Meeting;
Chairman – Maurice Fearn
Secretary – Bev Cunningham
Treasurer – Gary Childs
Child Protection Officer – Paul McGerty
Web Administrator – Ray Stapleton
Committee member – Linda Fallows

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: